Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$17,000
$0

How Are We Doing?

39 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
35
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Great service, nice and friendly, patient with you. Fast and easy. Would recommend to anyone whos looking for a new car. 10 / 10 so far.
Kari101
2020-02-17
I bought a used 2016 Nissan Maxima. The customer service was very good. The car was very well taken care of. We loved our time and look forward to driving the car
Joyce Jones
2020-02-06
I had a great experience with all the sell reps they really took their time helping. Michael Yan Yam Nuttallia and so many other people I can not remember names but most definitely would recommend anyone looking for a used car to go to Auto Boutique and the them Cortney Thomas sent you!!!
Cortney Thomas
2020-01-31
Bought a BMW from Zubar and he made the process easy and was great to work with! He showed me all the cars I wanted to see and was extremely attentive.
Kristine
2020-02-07
Zuber was exceptional and called us back for another vehicle that came in with our price range. Explained everything and was honest and thorough. Nice
Keith B
2020-02-10
In office staff was so courteous and helpful. They went above and beyond to help get this process completed as quickly as possible since we drove in from Louisiana. Definitely recommend this dealership and it's staff.
D Kerne
2020-04-01
I had no complaints from their dealer, Christina was awesome from start to finish helping me get in another vehicle. From the beginning it was smooth and efficient. And I have already began referring friends, families and coworkers who need vehicles here as it went so well and the prices were very fair.
bScoggs
2019-12-31
Just received an awesome Lincoln mkc from zuber lok! Great experience and made it super easy to get in and get out. Highly recommend him!
Renisha S
2020-02-19
Show room was gorgeous, but the women's bathroom could use some upgrades. I purchased a 2015 Equinox that needed the front tires replaced. Zuber worked those and an oil change into the deal. Kamila was great at getting the payment where I needed it to be. I will update my review after my service appointment this Saturday to get the front tires put on.
Stephanie
2019-12-27
The process was extremely quick. All of the moving pieces of buying a car moved rapidly and I got my vehicle in 2 days. Mr.Zuber was extremely helpful.
Adrain
2019-12-18